The Beer Pirate!

It be smooth sailin’ from ‘ere Cap’n!
While I love and adore On Tap as a great blog name, I quickly came to the realization that there are about 398 other blogs out there named On Tap as well. So, not long after establishing the blog, I came up with a new name. The Beer Pirate!
The Beer Pirate manages to combine two of my favorite things – beer and pirates! So from now on, check into www.thebeerpirate.com for all of the latest and greatest in beer goodness. Bear with me as I work with the layout and template and tweak things. I promise it’ll be tons of fun! I’ll be pillaging and plundering my way through all of your favorite American craft brews.

Leave a Reply

