Animated Guinness Ad

I’m not sure if Guinness qualifies as a micro-brewery these days, but bein’s that I love beer and I love animation, I was excited about this YouTube video. I work over at Channel Frederator and one of our bloggers, Steve Lev, posted this great video. I actually collect a lot of the old John Gilroy Guinness illustrations, and have always loved their ads. I’m excited to see how much they’re using animation. Their latest campaign looks to be done by Jib Jab, but I don’t see any mention on their site of it.  Anyway, check out the video, it’s fun!

2 Comments

  1. jimmy said,

    March 24, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    this is sooooooo coooooollllllll

  2. JibJab Team said,

    March 26, 2007 at 3:46 pm

    Very cool animation indeed, but no, not one of ours =) — JIbJab Team


Leave a Reply

