Welcome to On Tap!

Welcome to my new blog! This blog will follow all of my adventures in beer drinking. And boy, they can be adventurous! I chose the name Magic Bevvie because I think Beer really is a magical beverage. Ok, putting that in writing makes it sound way cheesier than I meant and conjures up that “Oh oh oh it’s MAGIC! You knoooow” song. Anyway, the process of making and tasting beer is like a fascinating science meets magic meets good-belly-feels to me. Here, I’ll chronicle all the cool drinks and eats and nifty things I find out about beer. So enjoy the adventures or mis-adventures, whatever they may be!!

Leave a Reply

