My Favorite Beers

Is it biased to list my very favorite beers? Is it biased that most of them are in my home town? Well, call it coincidence, but they are. My very favorite beer is brewed in my home town of Downingtown, PA at Victory Brewing Company. This tiny little brewery gives us a slate of some of the most AMAZING beers. The super hoppy Hop Devil is my very favorite and the dark, but the not too heavy Storm King Imperial Stout comes in second. All of the Victory beers are great, and if you can get them in your area, I really encourage you to check out all of the Victory brews!

2 Comments

  1. james said,

    March 4, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    tell me more about this one

  2. Puffy said,

    March 5, 2007 at 9:16 am

    I sure will James! As soon as I can get down to the brewery, I’ll send you all the best that Victory has to offer!


Leave a Reply

